Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Griffin

Christopher Griffin

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Griffin
"Many thanks to Tressa for expediting my daughter’s (overdue) rental insurance renewal. I was missing some necessary information, but she called the apartment managers and sorted everything out!"
Profile photo of Melissa Whitmore

Melissa Whitmore

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Whitmore
"Tressa is the best! This team is always super responsive and professional. Highly recommend Uwem Equan’s office as we feel they look after customers and provide the best insurance coverage without gauging customers."
Profile photo of Maria Taylor

Maria Taylor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Taylor
"I RECOMEND TRESSA !!Great service. Wonderful staff. I recommend this Matthews office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Humberto Costa

Humberto Costa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Costa
"Great service. Tressa was very kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of Brett Hrischenko

Brett Hrischenko

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Hrischenko
"A professional, friendly and helpful experience with State Farm. I appreciate the great customer service."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Tressa with the Matthews Uwem Equan State Farm office has been on top of every request. She is extremely knowledgable and responsive. She has assisted me repeatedly with multiple business policies, multiple car policies, and multiple home policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Taryn Moore

Taryn Moore

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Moore
"Great customer service, efficient and I absolutely love doing business with them. I would recommend them to anyone needing auto insurance."
Profile photo of The EyCroft

The EyCroft

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The EyCroft
"Tressa is very helpful."
Profile photo of John Carter

John Carter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Carter
"Tressa was very knowledgeable and so helpful. I received really great service after coming from a company that I was with for years, glad I made the switch because she was such a help."
Profile photo of Joel Stanley

Joel Stanley

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Stanley
"Always responsive and helpful to navigate any needs quickly."
Profile photo of P Wolfe

P Wolfe

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Wolfe
"Tressa was a Hugh help, always kind and best customer service, I have been with State Farm for years and I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Robert Clemons

Robert Clemons

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Clemons
"Saved me money on auto and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of bill minton

bill minton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bill minton
"Tressa was very helpful. As always excellent service from Tressa."
Profile photo of Nichelle Gaines

Nichelle Gaines

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichelle Gaines
"Tressa, I want to give you 5 Stars for helping me with my new Insurance policy today She is always kind to me and willing to assist me with her professional customer service skills. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam Frailey

Pam Frailey

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Frailey
"I have been a client for over 10 years with multiple houses and vehicles. The team has been wonderful and always very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of King Rain

King Rain

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Rain
"Tressa is very knowledgeable and explained all my coverages to me. I have never had any agent do that before. I highly recommend Tressa to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ken G

Ken G

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken G
"Tressa is a pleasure to work with. She has been handling our policies for years and is always "on the spot" with making whatever changes are needed. She answers the phone directly - no automated messages, holds, call backs. I am usually on the phone for under 5 minutes or less. This is RARE today...."
Profile photo of Ron Gribble

Ron Gribble

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Gribble
"I have had communications with Tressa King, and she has been efficient and responsive."
Profile photo of Cynethia Phillips

Cynethia Phillips

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynethia Phillips
"This is one of the best Insurance Agency I've been with. Cindy Young is a great and wonderful agent. She's very knowledgeable in their products and she keeps me current on all of their products that State Farm has to offer. Cindy Young offers great customer service."
Profile photo of Travis Ross

Travis Ross

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Ross
"The staff have been so helpful and responsive. I have had a lot of life events that they have helped with and recommend them completely"
Profile photo of Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)

Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armondo Ward (LILAYEJAY21)
"I met these wonderful young ladies today at crunch gym and they set up a bender. They were amazing and knew what they were talking about!!! If you in the area and you go to Crunch in Mathew’s. Please go by and see them."
Profile photo of Jaime Serafin

Jaime Serafin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Serafin
"Cindy did amazing thank you"
Profile photo of James Hunt

James Hunt

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hunt
"I called the Matthews office this morning seeking some historical insurance information; the staff was very pleasant and very efficient. It was an extremely positive experience."
Profile photo of TRESSA KING

TRESSA KING

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRESSA KING
"We are always welcoming new faces."
Profile photo of zach brooks

zach brooks

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zach brooks
"Great service , great communication!! Thank you!"